Skip to content ↓

Nottingham Academy

Meet the Safeguarding Team

 

Ms N Brown

Designated Safeguarding Lead / Deputy Principal Student Care

nbrown@nottinghamacademy.org.

 

 

Ms H Delahunty

Deputy Safeguarding Lead

hdelahunty@nottinghamacademy.org

 

Ms E Stewart

Deputy Safeguarding Officer

estewart@nottinghamacademy.org

 

Other key members of the Safeguarding Team:-

Family Support Worker

Ms M Azizi / Email mazizi@nottinghamacademy.org

 

Family Support Worker

Ms E Williams / Email ewilliams@nottinghamacademy.org

 

Education Welfare Officer

Ms J Parsons / Email jparsons@nottinghamacademy.org

 

Social and Emotional Counsellor

Ms M Hingley / Email nhingley@nottinghamacademy.org